top of page
Visit the Neobuild building - Pole d'innovation
Visit the Neobuild building - Pole d'innovation

Sat, 23 Apr

|

Bettembourg

Visit the Neobuild building - Pole d'innovation

Registration is closed
See other events

Zäit & Standuert

23 Apr 2022, 11:00 – 11:50

Bettembourg, 439 ZAE Krakelshaff, 3290 Bettembourg, Luxembourg

Iwwert den Evenement

Before the work weekend, we propose you a visit of one hour of the Neobuild building in Bettembourg. Neobuild is the only Technological Innovation Center for Sustainable Construction in Luxembourg. By adopting a business approach, Neobuild frames and facilitates innovation, with a view to the long-term valorization of the Luxembourg economy.

 

"Neobuild has built a real laboratory integrating more than 100 different materials, products and systems. This 2200 m2 zero-energy building, located in Bettembourg, offers many possibilities for monitoring and full-scale tests."

 

For more information: www.neobuild.lu

 

N.B.: For this visit, we have chosen to prioritize members participating in this working weekend in Bettembourg, but who have not yet been able to participate in one of the past visits (which, so far, have all taken place during the week). Registration is open to all, but for the available places, we will send a confirmation on April 20th to the selected members - as mentioned firstly those for whom this will be the first visit and who will be present in Bettembourg for the WdT3, and secondly, for the rest, the other members registered for the visit, in the order of registration. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page
Visitt vum Gebai vun Neobuild - Pôle d'innovation
Visitt vum Gebai vun Neobuild - Pôle d'innovation

Sam., 23. Abr.

|

Bettembourg

Visitt vum Gebai vun Neobuild - Pôle d'innovation

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

23. Abr. 2022 11:00 – 11:50

Bettembourg, 439 ZAE Krakelshaff, 3290 Bettembourg, Luxembourg

About the event

Avant les travaux du weekend de travail, nous vous proposons une visite d'une petite heure du bâtiment Neobuild à Bettembourg. Neobuild est le seul Pôle d’Innovation Technologique de la Construction Durable au Luxembourg. En adoptant une approche métier, Neobuild encadre et facilite l’innovation, ceci en vue d’une valorisation des acquis à long terme pour l’économie luxembourgeoise.

"Neobuild a construit un véritable laboratoire intégrant plus de 100 matériaux, produits et systèmes différents. Ce bâtiment zéro énergie, de 2200 m2, situé à Bettembourg, donne de nombreuses possibilités en matière de monitoring et de tests en grandeur nature."

Pour plus d'informations: www.neobuild.lu

N.B. : Pour cette visite, nous nous permettons de prioriser les membres participant à ce weekend de travail à Bettembourg, mais n'ayant pas encore eu l'opportunité de participer à une des visites passées (qui, jusqu'ici, ont toutes eu lieu en semaine). L'inscription est bien ouverte à tous, mais pour les places disponibles, nous enverrons le 20 avril une confirmation aux membres retenus - comme évoqué premièrement ceux pour qui ce sera la première visite et qui seront présents à Bettembourg pour le WdT3, et deuxièmement, pour le reste, les autres membres inscris à la visite, dans l'ordre de l'inscription. Merci beaucoup pour votre compréhension.

Share this event

bottom of page